Personal

Holms industri ab (europe)

Carl Gindahl

Carl Gindahl

President and CRO

+46 (0)141-22 41 08
+46 (0)720-80 10 34
carl.gindahl@holms.com

Thomas Söderberg

Thomas Söderberg

Finance Director and CFO

+46(0)141-22 41 29
+46(0)705-30 84 27
thomas.soderberg@holms.com

Ulf Österberg

Ulf Österberg

Product Design Director

+46(0)141-22 41 16
+46(0)724-02 36 66
ulf.osterberg@holms.com

Leif Vumritz

Leif Vumritz

Production Director

+46 (0)141-22 41 15
+46 (0)730-70 20 77
leif.vumritz@holms.com

Manne Sjöberg

Manne Sjöberg

Marketing Manager

+46(0)141 22 41 23
+46(0)720-50 29 68
manne.sjoberg@holms.com

Anders Gustavsson

Anders Gustavsson

Sales and Technical Support

+46(0)141-22 41 16
+46(0)724-02 36 66
ulf.osterberg@holms.com

Joakim Pettersson

Joakim Pettersson

Sales and Technical Support

+46(0)141-22 41 34
+46(0)706-51 07 35
joakim.pettersson@holms.com

Joachim Skjelstad

Joachim Skjelstad

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)7 mobil
joachim.skjelstad@holms.com

Fredrik Nilsson

Fredrik Nilsson

Key Account Manager

+46(0)141-22 41 43
+46(0)706-51 07 35
fredrik.nilsson@holms.com

tommy elggren

tommy elggren

Area Sales Manager

+46(0)141-22 41 56
+46(0)722-29 07 60
tommy.elggren@holms.com

Zoran Zivic

Zoran Zivic

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)7
zoran.zivic@holms.com

Pierre Karlstedt

Pierre Karlstedt

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)70
pierre.karlstedt@holms.com

Mia Wennerbo

Mia Wennerbo

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)70
mia.wennerbo@holms.com

Beatrice Pettersson

Beatrice Pettersson

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)7 mobil
beatrice.pettersson@holms.com

Adam Bäckström

Adam Bäckström

Befattning

+46(0)141-22 41 XX
+46(0)7
adam.backstrom@holms.com

Holms Inc (US)

Dan Snedecor

President & General Manager

+1 828-215-7917
dan.snedecor@holms.com

Jennifer Tejeiro

Administration

+1 704-878-9300
+1 704-658-7393
j.tejeiro@holms.com